🖤 ​​8 years of Welthonig & 8% discount on orders [Discount code: HappyBirthdayWelthonig] 🖤



Natural honeycomb (honeycomb) from organic beekeepers in the Weinviertel

Bio-Imker Böhm

Regular price €14.25

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Here you will find small natural honeycombs from organic beekeeper Markus Böhm. He looks after his bees around Wolkersdorf in the Weinviertel . The place is known for its cellar alley and the Dampfross cycle path. In front of the castle, the beekeeper occasionally offers his honey at the farmers' market and there is also a stall at the local Christmas market.

The beekeeper's specialty is natural honeycomb in organically certified quality. He uses small wooden frames that his honey bees independently build with honeycomb honey. There is no middle wall or wires that could serve as a guideline. It is natural beekeeping without human intervention in the honeycomb construction. The honeycombs also look correspondingly irregular and unique. Only when the honeycombs are nicely covered with wax can the beekeeper remove them from the hive.

The entire honeycomb including beeswax can be chewed and eaten and everything the bees have collected is enclosed in the wax cells. Organic honey in particular, but also pollen, enzymes, minerals, propolis and beeswax are enjoyed and appreciated by connoisseurs.

100 g filling weight EUR 5.00 each; Please note that each honeycomb can have a different weight and the price will adjust accordingly. Honeycombs with a filling weight of 280 g to 840 g are currently available.

Manufacturer: Organic beekeeper Böhm, Lower Austria

      • Order and pick up free of charge in the store from Tuesday to Friday. Please note the opening times . Address: Welthonig im Rabenhof, Hainburger Straße 68-70/45/1, 1030 Vienna
      • Customers can choose between private delivery companies such as DPD, GLS and Hermes, as well as the Austrian Post AG. You can find all the information in the shipping rates .
      Post delivered Co2 neutralAustrian Post Logo

      • Order and same-day delivery in Vienna. Carried out by Veloce Botendienste GmbH. Orders placed in the evening and on weekends will be processed as quickly as possible on the next working day.
      Veloce delivers
      • Secure online payment with SSL encryption: credit card (Mastercard, Visa, American Express), Klarna and eps transfer. Swiss customers can pay directly in CHF without having to exchange. Customers in Canada can also pay directly in CAD without having to exchange. Customers in the USA can also pay directly in USD without having to exchange.
      • Offline payment without a card with traditional transfer to the company bank account (prepayment). After receipt of payment, the goods are packed and shipped.

Ferien in Österreich🌞 Sommer-Rabatt genießen 🌞 gratis Abholung im Geschäft



Naturwabe (Wabenhonig) vom Bioimker im Weinviertel

Bio-Imker Böhm

Normaler Preis €43.00

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Letztes Stück! Hier finden Sie kleine Naturwaben vom Bio-Imker Markus Böhm. Er betreut seine Bienen rund um Wolkersdorf im Weinviertel. Der Ort ist für seine Kellergasse und für den Dampfross-Radweg bekannt. Vor dem Schloss bietet der Imker zeitweise seinen Honig am Bauernmarkt an und auch am lokalen Weihnachtsmarkt gibt es einen Verkaufsstand.

Die Spezialität des Imkers sind Naturwaben in biozertifizierter Qualität. Er verwendet kleine Holzrähmchen die von seinen Honigbienen eigenständig mit Wabenhonig ausgebaut werden. Es gibt keine Mittelwand oder Drähte die als Vorgabe dienen könnten. Es ist ein naturnahes Imkern ohne menschlichen Eingriff in den Wabenbau. Entsprechend unregelmäßig und einzigartig sehen auch die Waben aus. Erst wenn die Honigwaben schön mit Wachs verdeckelt sind, kann sie der Imker aus dem Bienenstock entnehmen.

Die gesamte Wabe inklusive Bienenwachs kann gekaut und gegessen werden und alles was die Bienen gesammelt haben, befindet sich in den Wachszellen eingeschlossen. Vor allem Bio-Honig, aber auch Blütenpollen, Enzyme, Mineralien, Propolis und eben auch Bienenwachs wird von Kennern genossen und geschätzt.

100 g Füllgewicht á 5,00 EUR; bitte beachten Sie das jede Wabe ein anderes Gewicht haben kann und sich der Preis entsprechend anpasst. Aktuell verfügbar sind Waben mit 280 g bis 840 g Füllgewicht.

Hersteller: Bio-Imker Böhm, Niederösterreich

 

      • Bestellung und gratis Abholung im Geschäft von Dienstag bis Freitag. Bitte die Öffnungszeiten beachten. Adresse: Welthonig im Rabenhof, Hainburger Straße 68-70/45/1, 1030 Wien
      • Kunden haben die Wahl zwischen privaten Zustellern wie DPD, GLS und Hermes, sowie der Österreichischen Post AG.  Alle Infos dazu finden Sie in den Versandtarifen.
      Post Co2 neutral zugestelltÖsterreichische Post Logo

      • Bestellung und gleichtägige Zustellung in Wien. Durchgeführt von Veloce Botendienste GmbH. Bestellungen am Abend und am Wochenende werden am nächsten Werktag so schnell wie möglich erledigt.
      Veloce liefert
      • Onlinezahlung sicher mit SSL-Verschlüsselung: Kreditkarte (Mastercard, Visa, American Express), Klarna und eps-Überweisung. Schweizer Kunden können direkt in CHF bezahlen ohne Wechseln zu müssen. Auch Kunden in Kanada können direkt in CAD bezahlen ohne Wechseln zu müssen. Ebenfalls Kunden in den U.S.A. können direkt in USD bezahlen ohne Wechseln zu müssen.
      • Offlinezahlung ohne Karte mit traditioneller Überweisung auf das Firmen-Bankkonto (Vorauskassa). Nach Erhalt der Zahlung wird die Ware verpackt und versendet.