🖤 ​​8 years of Welthonig & 8% discount on orders [Discount code: HappyBirthdayWelthonig] 🖤



*NEW* Acacia Honey & Tea Set

Apicoltura Brezzo

Sale price €17.50 Regular price €19.50

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Premiere in Austria for a high-quality tea set in great packaging. To get to know it, we are offering a 2 EUR discount on the later retail price.

This set comes from the Brezzo beekeeping farm in Piedmont, Italy. In this set, the beekeeper has combined his own acacia honey with organic herbal tea and a wooden spoon and packaged it nicely. The set consists of the following contents:

  • 250 g acacia honey from the Brezzo beekeeping company, awarded by Gambero Rosso* 2024 as top honey. Acacia honey stays liquid for an extremely long time and can be easily taken out of the jar with a wooden spoon even months later. In addition, acacia honey has no distinct taste of its own and is very sweet, so that the character of the tea is retained and the sweetness underlines the tea aroma
  • 20 tea bags / 20 g organic digestive herbal tea with catnip, lemon balm leaves, savory leaves, lavender flowers, basil leaves, Roman chamomile and verbena leaves. The ingredients are deliberately chosen so that this tea can have a calming and digestive effect.
  • 13 cm long honey extractor made of light wood, turned and natural without varnish

ad* for all those who don't know Gambero Rosso: This publishing house publishes the most famous wine guide in Italy, an annual standard work that is well-received in the gastronomy industry and among gourmets.

Set price 17.50 EUR instead of 19.50 EUR while stocks last.

Manufacturer: Apicoltura Brezzo, Italy

  • Order and pick up free of charge in the store from Tuesday to Friday. Please note the opening times . Address: Welthonig im Rabenhof, Hainburger Straße 68-70/45/1, 1030 Vienna
  • Customers can choose between private delivery companies such as DPD, GLS and Hermes, as well as the Austrian Post AG. You can find all the information in the shipping rates .
Post delivered Co2 neutralAustrian Post Logo

  • Order and same-day delivery in Vienna. Carried out by Veloce Botendienste GmbH. Orders placed in the evening and on weekends will be processed as quickly as possible on the next working day.
Veloce delivers
  • Secure online payment with SSL encryption: credit card (Mastercard, Visa, American Express), Klarna and eps transfer. Swiss customers can pay directly in CHF without having to exchange. Customers in Canada can also pay directly in CAD without having to exchange. Customers in the USA can also pay directly in USD without having to exchange.
  • Offline payment without a card with traditional transfer to the company bank account (prepayment). After receipt of payment, the goods are packed and shipped.

Ferien in Österreich🌞 Sommer-Rabatt genießen 🌞 gratis Abholung im Geschäft



*NEU* Akazienhonig & Tee Set

Apicoltura Brezzo

Sonderpreis €17.50 Normaler Preis €19.50

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Premiere in Österreich für ein hochwertiges Tee Set in toller Aufmachung. Zum Kennenlernen gewähren wir 2 EUR Rabatt auf den späteren VK-Preis.

Dieses Set kommt aus der Imkerei Brezzo im Piemont, Italien. Bei diesem Set hat der Imker seinen eigenen Akazienhonig mit Bio-Kräutertee und Holzlöffel zusammen geführt und hübsch verpackt. Das Set besteht aus folgendem Inhalt:

  • 250 g Akazienhonig aus der Imkerei Brezzo, prämiert von Gambero Rosso* 2024 als Top-Honig. Akazienhonig bleibt extrem lange flüssig und kann auch noch in Monaten sehr leicht mit dem Holzlöffel aus dem Glas genommen werden. Darüber hinaus hat Akazienhonig keinen ausgeprägten Eigengeschmack und eine hohe Süßkraft, sodass der Charakter vom Tee erhalten bleibt und die Süße das Teearoma unterstreicht
  • 20 Teebeutel / 20 g Verdauungskräutertee in Bioqualität mit Echter Katzenminze (Catnip), Melissenblätter, Bohnenkrautblätter, Lavendelblüten, Basilikumblätter, Römische Kamille und Echtes Eisenkrautblätter. Die Zutaten sind bewusst so gewählt, dass dieser Tee eine beruhigende, als auch eine verdauungsfördernde Wirkung haben kann.
  • 13 cm langer Honignehmer aus hellem Holz, gedrechselt und naturbelassen ohne Lackierung

ad* für alle die Gambero Rosso nicht kennen sollten: Dieser Verlag gibt den bekanntesten Weinführer Italiens heraus, ein jährliches Standardwerk der in der Gastronomie und bei Gourmets die Beachtung findet.

Set-Preis 17,50 EUR statt 19,50 EUR solange der Vorrat reicht.

Hersteller: Apicoltura Brezzo, Italien

  • Bestellung und gratis Abholung im Geschäft von Dienstag bis Freitag. Bitte die Öffnungszeiten beachten. Adresse: Welthonig im Rabenhof, Hainburger Straße 68-70/45/1, 1030 Wien
  • Kunden haben die Wahl zwischen privaten Zustellern wie DPD, GLS und Hermes, sowie der Österreichischen Post AG.  Alle Infos dazu finden Sie in den Versandtarifen.
Post Co2 neutral zugestelltÖsterreichische Post Logo

  • Bestellung und gleichtägige Zustellung in Wien. Durchgeführt von Veloce Botendienste GmbH. Bestellungen am Abend und am Wochenende werden am nächsten Werktag so schnell wie möglich erledigt.
Veloce liefert
  • Onlinezahlung sicher mit SSL-Verschlüsselung: Kreditkarte (Mastercard, Visa, American Express), Klarna und eps-Überweisung. Schweizer Kunden können direkt in CHF bezahlen ohne Wechseln zu müssen. Auch Kunden in Kanada können direkt in CAD bezahlen ohne Wechseln zu müssen. Ebenfalls Kunden in den U.S.A. können direkt in USD bezahlen ohne Wechseln zu müssen.
  • Offlinezahlung ohne Karte mit traditioneller Überweisung auf das Firmen-Bankkonto (Vorauskassa). Nach Erhalt der Zahlung wird die Ware verpackt und versendet.