🖤 ​​8 years of Welthonig & 8% discount on orders [Discount code: HappyBirthdayWelthonig] 🖤



purapep care manuka balm for pets

Peptrition GmbH

Sale price €16.50 Regular price €19.99

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Special price 16.50 EUR! purapep Care Manuka balm in a 50 ml tube with cap.

This care cream is intended for pets and can be used on the fur, skin and paws. Paws and skin are a sensitive area for dogs and cats, especially during outdoor activities and in winter. Small cracks, brittle areas and stressed skin can be easily treated with this cream.

The production company was founded by two researchers from the TU Dresden in order to be able to best implement findings from the laboratory in animal and feed products. Among other things, the balm was made with 100% natural ingredients . No perfumes were added, nor were parabens, dyes, mineral oils or silicones. The balm consists of 25% certified Manuka honey from New Zealand with a minimum content of MGO250 (250 mg methylglyoxal per kilo). And finally, it should not go unmentioned that the testing and production of the balm is carried out without any animal testing .

50 ml á 19,99 EUR; basic price 100 ml = 39,98 EUR

Ingredients according to the manufacturer: Aqua, Mel, Cetearyl Alcohol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Glycerin, Dicaprylyl Ether, Glyceryl Stearate Citrate, Cellulose, Butyrospermum Parkii Butter, Hydrogenated Vegetable Glycerides, Caprylyl Glycol, Propanediol, Glyceryl Caprylate, Xanthan Gum, Tocopherol, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil

Manufacturer: Peptrition GmbH, Dresden

  • Order and pick up free of charge in the store from Tuesday to Friday. Please note the opening times . Address: Welthonig im Rabenhof, Hainburger Straße 68-70/45/1, 1030 Vienna
  • Customers can choose between private delivery companies such as DPD, GLS and Hermes, as well as the Austrian Post AG. You can find all the information in the shipping rates .
Post delivered Co2 neutralAustrian Post Logo

  • Order and same-day delivery in Vienna. Carried out by Veloce Botendienste GmbH. Orders placed in the evening and on weekends will be processed as quickly as possible on the next working day.
Veloce delivers
  • Secure online payment with SSL encryption: credit card (Mastercard, Visa, American Express), Klarna and eps transfer. Swiss customers can pay directly in CHF without having to exchange. Customers in Canada can also pay directly in CAD without having to exchange. Customers in the USA can also pay directly in USD without having to exchange.
  • Offline payment without a card with traditional transfer to the company bank account (prepayment). After receipt of payment, the goods are packed and shipped.

Gratis Abholung in Wien oder Paketversand für 4,95 EUR



purapep Care Manuka-Balsam für Haustiere

Peptrition GmbH

Sonderpreis €16.50 Normaler Preis €19.99

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Aktionspreis 16,50 EUR! purapep Care Manuka-Balsam in der 50 ml Tube mit Verschlusskappe.

Diese Pflegecreme ist für Haustiere gedacht und kann im Fell, auf der Haut und den Pfoten verwendet werden. Vor allem bei Aktivitäten im Freien und im Winter sind Pfoten und Haut ein sensibler Bereich bei Hunden und Katzen. Kleine Risse, spröde Stellen und gestresste Hautpartien können mit dieser Creme einfach behandelt werden.

Die Produktionsfirma wurde von 2 Forscherinnen der TU-Dresden gegründet um Erkenntnisse aus dem Labor bestmöglich in Tier- und Futtermittel umsetzen zu können. Unter anderem wurde der Balsam mit 100 % natürlichen Inhaltsstoffen hergestellt. Auf Parfümierungen wurde verzichtet, genauso wie auf die Zugabe von Parabene, Farbstoffe, Mineralöle und Silikone. Der Balsam besteht aus 25 % zertifiziertem Manuka Honig aus Neuseeland mit einem Mindestanteil von MGO250 (250 mg Methylglyoxal pro Kilo). Und letztlich darf nicht unerwähnt bleiben, dass die Erprobung und Herstellung vom Balsam völlig ohne Tierversuche auskommt.

50 ml á 19,99 EUR; Grundpreis 100 ml = 39,98 EUR

Inhaltsstoffe lt. Hersteller: Aqua, Mel, Cetearyl Alcohol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Glycerin, Dicaprylyl Ether, Glyceryl Stearate Citrate, Cellulose, Butyrospermum Parkii Butter, Hydrogenated Vegetable Glycerides, Caprylyl Glycol, Propanediol, Glyceryl Caprylate, Xanthan Gum, Tocopherol, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil

Hersteller: Peptrition GmbH, Dresden

  • Bestellung und gratis Abholung im Geschäft von Dienstag bis Freitag. Bitte die Öffnungszeiten beachten. Adresse: Welthonig im Rabenhof, Hainburger Straße 68-70/45/1, 1030 Wien
  • Kunden haben die Wahl zwischen privaten Zustellern wie DPD, GLS und Hermes, sowie der Österreichischen Post AG.  Alle Infos dazu finden Sie in den Versandtarifen.
Post Co2 neutral zugestelltÖsterreichische Post Logo

  • Bestellung und gleichtägige Zustellung in Wien. Durchgeführt von Veloce Botendienste GmbH. Bestellungen am Abend und am Wochenende werden am nächsten Werktag so schnell wie möglich erledigt.
Veloce liefert
  • Onlinezahlung sicher mit SSL-Verschlüsselung: Kreditkarte (Mastercard, Visa, American Express), Klarna und eps-Überweisung. Schweizer Kunden können direkt in CHF bezahlen ohne Wechseln zu müssen. Auch Kunden in Kanada können direkt in CAD bezahlen ohne Wechseln zu müssen. Ebenfalls Kunden in den U.S.A. können direkt in USD bezahlen ohne Wechseln zu müssen.
  • Offlinezahlung ohne Karte mit traditioneller Überweisung auf das Firmen-Bankkonto (Vorauskassa). Nach Erhalt der Zahlung wird die Ware verpackt und versendet.